All events

Events in the Heartland

Fri-Sun Jan 11-13 2019 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Jan 18-20 2019 Norwood, OH Weekend with Eric Gibson
Fri-Sun Feb 8-10 2019 Ontario, WI Statue Filling Preparation Course
Fri-Sun Mar 8-10 2019 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Sat-Sun Apr 13-14 2019 Chicago, IL Program with Juan Franco
Mon-Tue Apr 15-16 2019 Madison, WI Lectures by Juan Franco
Wed-Thu Apr 17-18 2019 Minneapolis, MN Program with Juan Franco
Fri-Sun Apr 19-21 2019 Ontario, WI Weekend with Juan Franco
Fri-Sun May 10-12 2019 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Jun 7- 9 2019 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Jul 12-14 2019 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Aug 9-11 2019 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Sep 6- 8 2019 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend
Fri-Sun Oct 11-13 2019 Ontario, WI Monthly Meditation Weekend

Coordinator sign in